Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Creating Long Term Esthetics and Reliability in Today’s Demanding World
Presenter: Hugh Flax, D.D.S.
Cosmetic dentistry is no longer a novelty as it was in the 1980’s…it is serious business. Patient expectations are growing so that you must learn to master the art and science not only in the front but the back of the mouth. Fortunately, advancements in technology and materials have allowed dentists and their teams to be on the same page with the patient to help you create extra-ordinary results that are predictable and profitable for the practice, as well as, affordable for your patients. In this CE webinar, learn about the challenges in esthetic dentistry, how to conservatively and dependably use bonding, and a highly esthetic and durable composite and bonding system that will satisfy almost every picky patient and dentist.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 10/23/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 10/23/18   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 24 on-demand classes
  • 13 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Coltène Whaledent promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.